Top Ten DVD List for August 23, 2016

by Kam Williams  









This Week’s DVD Releases


Roots [New Version of Alexy Haley's Classic American Saga]


Scandal: The Complete Fifth Season


The Nice Guys


Clean Break: Season One


Maggie's Plan


The Man Who Knew Infinity


Der Bunker


Inspector Lewis: Season Eight


Castle: The Complete Eighth and Final Season


Endeavour: Series Three



Honorable Mention


Superstore: Season One




Narcos: Season One


Wild Kratts: Wild Reptiles


Ash vs.Evil Dead: The Complete First Season


The Duel


The Huntsman: Winter's War


Ratchet & Clank


DC's Legends of Tomorrow: Season One